Current members of  the Wilmslow Photography Club Committee

Member Role Email address
David Higton Chair
Adrian Hazeldine Secretary
Vincent Verzijl Treasurer
David Hardy Competition Secretary
David Hardy Program sub-committee chair
Sue Bryant Social Secretary
Dave Swann Publicity
Ian Scott Committee member  

Additional contacts

Bill Salkeld & Chris Hills Members Evening information
David Royle Newsletter information
David Royle New Members information

Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)